• Livestream
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • Follow Us On Twitter
  • Follow Us on Google
  • Follow Us On YouTube
  • Follow Us On Instagram

Final Kanye West-Yeezus Artwork No cover, booklet, just a sticker on the reverse of the package with the track list. Coming June 18th



Check out the tracklist below.

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. Im In It (feat. Justin Vernon)
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Speak Your Mind